top of page
  • Writer's pictureWanderlust Journal

🔎 About Me 🔖


Hello, I’m Cindy 👧🏻

A Hong Kong girl 🇭🇰 & a “wanderlust” who likes to wander and take photos 📸


So this is a journal that aims to share photos of different places around the world and more… 🌎

✧︎

My all-time life belief : 💫

“Life begins at the end of your comfort zone.” 👣

✧︎

Thanks for visiting the web and you may check out more to know about my updates~ 💻

 

꧁𝑨𝒃𝒐𝒖𝒕 𝑾𝒂𝒏𝒅𝒆𝒓𝒍𝒖𝒔𝒕 𝑱𝒐𝒖𝒓𝒏𝒂𝒍꧂

💌𝑬𝒎𝒂𝒊𝒍: 𝑤𝑎𝑛𝑑𝑒𝑟𝑙𝑢𝑠𝑡𝑤𝑖𝑡ℎ𝑝𝑠𝑦@𝑔𝑚𝑎𝑖𝑙.𝑐𝑜𝑚 📮

📽𝒀𝒐𝒖𝒕𝒖𝒃𝒆: 𝑊𝑎𝑛𝑑𝑒𝑟𝑙𝑢𝑠𝑡 𝐽𝑜𝑢𝑟𝑛𝑎𝑙☁️

📱𝑰𝒏𝒔𝒕𝒂𝒈𝒓𝒂𝒎: @𝑤𝑎𝑛𝑑𝑒𝑟𝑙𝑢𝑠𝑡_𝑗𝑜𝑢𝑟𝑛𝑎𝑙_ 📸

🖥 𝑾𝒆𝒃𝒔𝒊𝒕𝒆: https://www.wanderlustjournal.website/


0 comments
hiking%20on%20the%20hill%20pic_edited.jp

Hello, I’m Cindy 👧🏻

✧︎

A Hong Kong girl 🇭🇰

& 

a “wanderlust” who likes to

wander and take photos 📸 

✧︎

So this is a journal that aims to share photos of different places around

the world and more…🌎

✧︎

My all-time life belief : 💫 

“Life begins at the end of

your comfort zone.” 👣

✧︎

Thanks for visiting the web 💻

& you may check out more to

know about my updates🔍 

About Me 

( •̀∀︎•́ )✧︎

bottom of page